Skip To Main Content

Campus Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
CISD: Parent Awareness Night Information
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
MES: First Grade Fine Arts Program
-
McClendon Elementary School, 601 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
MES: 4th & 5th Grade ORFF Concert
-
McClendon Elementary School, 601 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Tue, May 7
Kindergarten Roundup
-
McClendon Elementary School, 601 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Thu, May 9
MES: 5th Grade Field Trip
-
Adventure Camp East, Adventure Camp E, Anna, TX 75409, USA
CISD: Pre-K Roundup
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
CISD: LPAC Testing Night
-
McClendon Elementary School, 601 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Wed, May 15
MES: Kinder Gradudation Practice
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Thu, May 16
Senior Pictures & KinderWalk
-
MES: Kindergarten Graduation
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
MES: Field Day
Braves Stadium, 620 N FM 620 #1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Wed, May 22
MES: 5th Grade Awards
-
Community High School, 440 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
MES: 5th Grade End of Elementary Extravaganza
-
Braves Stadium 620 N FM 620 #1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Thu, May 23
MES: End-of-Year Awards
McClendon Elementary School, 601 N Farm To Market 1138, Nevada, TX 75173, USA
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2